Saturday, December 29, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

PTO-020 Thérèse Waryn

Nœud dénoué renoué

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012

PTO-018 JNP to Eberhard Janke returned

"Empfänger/Firma unter der angegeben Anschrift nicht zu ermitteln 
Inconnu/Adresse insuffisante"
Can anyone tell me what was wrong in the address?
Or has anyone got news from Eberhard? Thanks, jnp.

Saturday, December 15, 2012

PTO-017 Vincent Courtois

Both sides of the mystery

Thursday, December 13, 2012

PTO-016 D☼D☼

De mooie vlinder is goed aangekomen
Answer : here

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

PTO-015 Roland Halbritter

Möbius band ?

Friday, November 16, 2012

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

PTO-008 D☼ & BroC

(In order to open the plastic bag*
place the mouse over!)
*

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

PTO-007 Thérèse Waryn

* The letter arrived on a rainy day and the flower buds opened up!
Answer here

Thursday, September 27, 2012

La fin du monde : documentation








Mailart project
coordinated
by Alain Helissen
at the
Bibliothèque Municipale
of SARREBOURG
Beautiful documentation
received today

Here's my contribution

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012

Friday, August 17, 2012

À la recherche du...

...recto perdu : ai trouvé dans ma boîte une image fantôme

Friday, June 15, 2012

Monday, June 11, 2012

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Mail Art Project / Projet Mail Art : TSVP / PTO

Send a selfmade postcard with text and/or picture (technique, shape and size free) to the address
JNP 36 rue de Québec 62100 CALAIS FRANCE
and add down below in the right corner
PTO
or
TSVP/PTO
PTO = Please Turn Over. As it is supposed that you will have worked on both sides, both of them will be published here, as follows, that is to say either side to side or one under the other with your name in the title, this  publication forming the online documentation of the project.
Please take into consideration that only such mailart will be taken into account for this project. You may use envelopes this way but note that their content will not be published.
If you wish some mailart in return, just write down your own subject at the bottom of the second side - or in the envelope!
Deadline : 2013, April 30th.
Thank you for playing!

Envoyez une carte postale de votre fabrication (images et/ou texte à votre goût, forme et format libres)
à l'adresse
JNP 36 rue de Québec 62100 CALAIS FRANCE
et ajoutez en bas à droite l'intitulé
TSVP
ou
TSVP/PTO
TSVP = reTournez S'il vous Plaît. Étant donc attendu que vous en aurez travaillé les deux côtés, ils seront publiés ici recto et verso côte à côte ou l'un dessous l'autre comme indiqué ci dessus, avec votre nom ou pseudo en titre du message et cette publication en ligne constituera la documentation du projet.
Les envois non marqués TSVP ou PTO ou TSVP/PTO ne seront pas pris en compte. Il est possible de travailler ainsi sur des enveloppes ainsi marquées mais seul l'extérieur sera publié.
Si vous souhaitez une réponse "mailart", indiquez votre thème en bas du verso de la carte, ou bien dans l'enveloppe!
Date limite : 30 avril 2013.
Merci d'avance à celles et ceux qui voudront bien jouer le jeu!

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Fin du monde

Projet de la Bibliothèque de Sarrebourg's MailArt project

Cartes postales envoyées visibles : ici. Here : postcards sent.